Computer Science Faculty was founded in 1995.

Dean of Computer Science Faculty is Full Professor, Doctor of Science Andriy L. Yerokhin.

Computer Science Faculty consists of 5 departments:

Artificial Intelligence Department (AI)
Information Control System Department (ICS)
Media Systems and Technologies Department (MST)
Software Engineering Department (SE)
System Engineering Department (Syst.Eng.)


Contact us:

Computer Science Faculty,

Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics,

61166, Kharkіv, av. Lenina, 14,

Main block, 2 fl, r. 261-263,

tel.: +38 057 70-21-350,